CONTACT US

ArrowPoint Media, Inc.
1324 N. Liberty Lake Rd., Ste. 254
Liberty Lake, WA 99019
Phone (425) 885-6006

INDIANGAMING.COM INDIAN GAMING MAGAZINE
INDIAN GAMING BUYER’S GUIDE & DIRECTORY

Steve Burke, President & Publisher / steve@indiangaming.com 
Brian Drozdov, Advertising Director / brian@indiangaming.com  
Anne Burke, VP Operations
Robert Burke, Editor & Media Director / rob@indiangaming.com
Greer Hines, Communications Director / greer@indiangaming.com
Nicolle Meyers, VP Business Development
Carmen Lopez, Art Director

General Info: info@indiangaming.com
Subscription Info: subscribe@indiangaming.com
Advertising Info: advertise@indiangaming.com
Buyer’s Guide Info: buyersguide@indiangaming.com
Press Releases to: editor@indiangaming.com
Entertainment to: entertainment@indiangaming.com
New Games to: games@indiangaming.com
New Products to: products@indiangaming.com
Artwork Samples to: artwork@indiangaming.com